Historical Listing of OSCA SCOY - School Counselor of the Year

Historical Listing of OSCA SCOY
‚Äč(notes still in progress)
Year Name Location Notes
2019-20 Ricky Almeida PPS -
West Sylvan MS
2018-19 Christy Wheeler PPS -
Sellwood MS
2017-18 Roberto Aguilar North Clackamas - Milwaukie HS 2019 ASCA SCOY Finalist
2016-17 Holly Vaughn-Edmonds PPS - Franklin HS
2015-16 Holly Thompson North Clackamas - Rowe MS
2014-15 Marinda Peters Forest Grove - Fern Hill
2013-14 Christina Lilly Salem-Keizer - Sprague HS