Oregon School Counselor Association, Inc
 
Promoting Excellence in Professional School Counseling Since 1967
 

2016-17 OSCA Board Members

Executive Board Members

Holly Thompson
President
president@oscainc.org


Katie Loewen
Past President
pastpresident@oscainc.org


Emily Sallee
President Elect
presidentelect@oscainc.org

 Treasurer
treasurer@oscainc.org

Maggie Hughes-Boyd 
Secretary
secretary@oscainc.org


Claudia Sterry
Elementary Vice President
elementary@oscainc.org


Laureen Held
Middle Level Vice President
middlevp@oscainc.org 


Cara Benny
High School Vice President
highschoolvp@oscainc.org


Diana Ashley
K-12 Vice President  k12vp@oscainc.org 

Miranda Linville
Graduate Student Liaison
graduate@oscainc.org


Committee Chairs

Gene Eakin
Advocacy

Lucia Meza
Outreach
outreach@oscainc.org

Kainoa Sandberg



Conference 

Katie Loewen
Professional Development Grants and Professional Recognition

Marinda Peters
Education

Teresa Kaufman
Legal/Ethical Issues
legalethical@oscainc.org

Abraham Cazares-Cervantes
Counselor Educator
counseloreducator@oscainc.org


Communications/Google Management
communication@oscainc.org


The Oregon School Counselor Association, Inc. is a chartered member of the American School Counselor Association.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software